Skip to main content

We strive to make it as easy as possible for you to leverage the strength of our capabilities and access our award-winning services.

SBA 8a

SBA 8(a) Sole-Source and Competitive Set-Aside Contracts

Assurit is a certified participant in the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA) 8(a) Business Development program. This certification is valid until 11/2028 and provides Assurit with the ability to obtain sole-source set-aside contracts up to $4M as well as competitive set-aside contracts. This procurement method is streamlined to help agencies meet their socioeconomic procurement credit requirements while obtaining high quality, innovative services from small and emerging businesses.

GSA Contract

GSA Information Technology (IT) Schedule 70

Assurit’s Information Technology (IT) General Services Administration (GSA) Federal Supply Schedule (FSS) offers U.S. Federal departments, agencies and offices, including the U.S. Military and qualified state and local agencies, a streamlined way to procure our services. Our IT Schedule provides quick and easy access to Assurit’s innovative and transformative IT and cybersecurity services. Our contract includes several labor categories across the all five (5) subcategories of the Highly Adaptive Cybersecurity Services (HACS) Special Item Number (SIN) 132-45, as well as the IT Professional Services SIN 132-51.